At the top right of your screen throughout your site editing areas, you’ll see your profile photo and it is linked to where you can edit your profile information.  Note that this header area is only displayed in Edit mode to give you access to the Dashboard, and it’s not seen in the website View mode.

Click your name on the top right corner, select My Account, here you can update your Account Info.

Did this answer your question?